

Adaptive Track and Field, USA 2024 Board of Directors

The 2023 ATFUSA Board			Board Term		
<u>(** term ends in 2024)</u>					
Philip Galli	Chairman / Long Distance Racing Chai	r **	2021-2024		
Jerry Clayton	Vice-Chair		2022-2025		
Steven Kessler	Treasurer		2024-2027		
Jessica Cloy	Secretary		2023-2026		
Pam Carey	Member at Large (MAL) – High School		2022-2025		
Pam Chiavaroli	MAL –		2023-2026		
Brian Seamann	Athlete Representative		2024-2024		
Teresa Skinner	MAL – High School/Coaching		2024-2024		
Cindy Latham	MAL – Field Coaching		2024-2027		
Randy Chiavaroli	MAL – Field Chair		2021-2024		
Jim Shrunk	MAL – Track Chair/Record Chair	**	2021-2024		
Denise Hutchens	MAL – Classification Chair		2023-2026		
Frank Anzaldi	MAL – T20 Chair		2023-2026		

2023 Term Ending Board of Directors

Brian Seamann	Athlete Representative	* *	2020-2023
Teresa Skinner	MAL – High School/Coaching	* *	2020-2023
Cindy Latham	MAL – Field Coaching	* *	2020-2023
Tom Southall	Treasurer	**	2020-2023